choreographies of ballet tai chi – part 2 (English DVD)

In this menu issue you get an insight into the German feature film DVD choreographies of ballet tai chi – part 2.

Order it in the main menu issue contact and media purchase!

production: Elios Schastél film productions, Astral tai chi©
directing, choreography, main performer: Elios Schastél
ISBN: 978-3-9820950-0-4 article number: B07SJ9HVSG
language: German
format: NTSC
price: 19,98 €
running time: 70 minutes
studio: Berlin
public trade: publisher, publisher website, vlb, KNV Ltd,
release: Mai 2019


Nine choreographies of ballet tai chi and works of a director interpret classical pieces of music history.

work titles

phantasies between a prince and a princess to Sergei Rachmaninoff – fantasie tableaux suite numéro 1 pour deux piano opus 5

a story about the universe to Niccolò Paganini – la campanella

redemption from the sorrow of the past until the last light of the heart in heaven to Sergei Rachmaninoff – piano concert number 2 in c minor opus 18

Elysian dreams by a princess of the soul of god to Claude Debussy – prelude to the afternoon of a faun

in front of the table of the nine kings – medieval music

rose wood in the firmament to John Dowland – renaissance sounds

way to unity, peace and love to Franz Liszt – love dream

development of ecstatic love to Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – flower waltz

artistic ecstasy in the universe – a labyrinth of geometric shapes – Yiddish Klesmer music